Past Events

John Talabot w/ Adam Husa | Newspeak

12 Apr 22:00 - 13 Apr 03:00 12 Apr 22:00 - 13 Apr 03:00 - Montreal Montreal
Newspeak Newspeak
I Love Neon présente, en collaboration avec Husa Sounds John Talabot www.soundcloud.com/john-talabot Adam Husa www.soundcloud.com/adamhusa __________________ Admission...   More info

Or Room + 1 | Exos (Трип, x/oz)

13 Apr 22:00 - 14 Apr 03:00 13 Apr 22:00 - 14 Apr 03:00 - Montreal Montreal
Newspeak Newspeak
Or Room 1 Exos (Трип, x/oz) Suite à un All Night Long réussi en Mars et leurs dates à l'étranger, Or Room est fier de vous présenter leur 1er invité venu tout droit du label de...   More info

Cid Inc (Open To Close) at Newspeak

14 Apr 22:00 - 15 Apr 03:00 14 Apr 22:00 - 15 Apr 03:00 - Montreal Montreal
Newspeak Newspeak
I Love Neon & FrontRite présentent Cid Inc Open To Close (Lost & Found, SUDBEAT) www.soundcloud.com/cid-inc __________________ Admission Générale General Admission: $15.00 20...   More info

Lapalux (LIVE) w/ Daedelus | Newspeak

19 Apr 20:00 - 22:30 19 Apr 20:00 - 22:30 - Montreal Montreal
Newspeak Newspeak
I Love Neon présente Lapalux (LIVE) www.soundcloud.com/lapalux Daedelus www.soundcloud.com/daedelus __________________ Admission Générale General Admission: $10.00 20.00 sv...   More info

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) - DJ Set w/ Wake Island at Newspeak

19 Apr 23:00 - 20 Apr 03:00 19 Apr 23:00 - 20 Apr 03:00 - Montreal Montreal
Newspeak Newspeak
I Love Neon presents !!! (Chk Chk Chk) (Dj Set) www.soundcloud.com/chk-chk-chk -Wake Island www.soundcloud.com/wakeisland __________________ Admission Générale General...   More info

Tim Engelhardt LIVE w/ Jimmy Be & Dexter Crowe | HS & FR at Newspeak

20 Apr 22:00 - 21 Apr 03:00 20 Apr 22:00 - 21 Apr 03:00 - Montreal Montreal
Newspeak Newspeak
Husa Sounds & FrontRite présentent Tim Engelhardt LIVE Poker Flat Recordings, Cityfox as well as Innervisions, fryhide, DIYNAMIC MUSIC https:/soundcloud.com/timengelhardt w...   More info

Spacedisco: Hatiras & Ant LaRock + Special Guests at Newspeak

21 Apr 22:00 - 22 Apr 03:00 21 Apr 22:00 - 22 Apr 03:00 - Montreal Montreal
Newspeak Newspeak
Frosted Recordings présente, en collaboration avec I Love Neon SPACEDISCO TOUR Hatiras www.soundcloud.com/hatiras Ant LaRock www.soundcloud.com/antlarock Demuir https...   More info

Sofi Tukker (DJ Set): Treehouse After Party at Newspeak

27 Apr 22:00 - 28 Apr 03:00 27 Apr 22:00 - 28 Apr 03:00 - Montreal Montreal
Newspeak Newspeak
Evenko, Greenland Productions & I Love Neon present SOFI TUKKER (DJ Set) With special guest LP Giobbi Friday April 27th @ Newspeak (Mtl, Qc) Tickets: $20.00 $25.00 18 Doors...   More info

Armen Miran & Kora (All Night Long) at Newspeak

28 Apr 22:00 - 29 Apr 03:00 28 Apr 22:00 - 29 Apr 03:00 - Montreal Montreal
Newspeak Newspeak
FrontRite & Origine Musique present Armen Miran & Kora (All Night Long) www.soundcloud.com/armenmiran www.soundcloud.com/kora-musique Newspeak hosts an extremely rare...   More info

Sean Tyas w/ Kärl K-Otik | Newspeak

04 May 22:00 - 05 May 03:00 04 May 22:00 - 05 May 03:00 - Montreal Montreal
Newspeak Newspeak
Monkey BuzinezZ & I Love Neon présentent Sean Tyas www.soundcloud.com/seantyas DJ kärl k-otik www.soundcloud.com/djkarlkotik __________________ Admission Générale General...   More info

Kidnap | Newspeak

05 May 22:00 - 06 May 03:00 05 May 22:00 - 06 May 03:00 - Montreal Montreal
Newspeak Newspeak
I Love Neon présente Kidnap fka Kidnap Kid (Anjunadeep Birds That Fly) www.soundcloud.com/kidnap_music Invités à annoncer __________________ Admission Générale General...   More info

Solid Stone (Open To Close) at Newspeak

12 May 22:00 - 13 May 03:00 12 May 22:00 - 13 May 03:00 - Montreal Montreal
Newspeak Newspeak
I Love Neon & Monkey BuzinezZ present Solid Stone Open To Close www.soundcloud.com/solidstonemusic Refresh Radio 200 Listen to the last Solid Stone set at Newspeak: goo.gl...   More info


© 2018 Siguez